Dyeing Zipper Bags

Multifine Plastics provides you with a variety of customized dyed zipper bags (zipper bags), such as dyed zipper bags-GIO, dyed zipper bags 1, etc. The LDPE material has shading and concealment after dyeing, and improves the texture. Various LOGO patterns, names and contact information can be printed in color, which can be used as a product package with excellent advertising benefits. In addition, with venting holes, it is beneficial to not need to squeeze out the air in large quantities, and it can also greatly increase the production capacity.

Professional supply of various PE zipper bags for domestic and overseas sales, and can design different sizes and thicknesses according to customer needs.

The company's products are not only of good quality, but also pay attention to the exquisite and accurate printing. We are convinced that it can meet your high-quality needs. You are welcome to write or call us!

View:

Dyeing Zipper Bags-GIO

LDPE material has shading and concealment after dyeing, and improves the texture. Various LOGO patterns, names and contact information can be printed in color, which can be used as a product package with excellent advertising benefits. In addition, with venting holes, it is beneficial to not need to squeeze out the air in large quantities, and it can also greatly increase the production capacity.

Dyeing Zipper Bags 1

LDPE material has shading and concealment after dyeing, and improves the texture. With color printing of various LOGO patterns, names and contact information, it is equipped with excellent advertising benefits as a product package. In addition, with venting holes, it is beneficial to not need to squeeze out the air in large quantities, and it can also greatly increase the production capacity.

染色夾鏈袋

五貿塑膠提供您多款客製染色夾鏈袋(夾鍊袋),如染色夾鏈袋-GIO,染色夾鏈袋 1等,LDPE材質染色後具有遮光性及隱蔽性,並提高質感。可彩印各種LOGO圖案、名稱及聯絡資訊,做為商品外包裝有極好的廣告效益。另配合打透氣孔,利於大量包裝時,無須另外將空氣擠出,亦可大大提升產能。

專業供應各種PE夾鏈袋之內外銷工廠,可依客戶之需求設計不同之尺寸與厚度。

本公司產品不僅品質良好,尤其注意印刷之精美與準確,深信能滿足您高品質的需求。歡迎您來信(電)洽詢!
顯示模式:

染色夾鏈袋-GIO

LDPE材質染色後具有遮光性及隱蔽性,並提高質感。可彩印各種LOGO圖案、名稱及聯絡資訊,做為商品外包裝有極好的廣告效益。另配合打透氣孔,利於大量包裝時,無須另外將空氣擠出,亦可大大提升產能。

染色夾鏈袋 1

LDPE材質染色後具有遮光性及隱蔽性,並提高質感。搭配彩印各種LOGO圖案、名稱及聯絡資訊,做為商品外包裝有極好的廣告效益。另配合打透氣孔,利於大量包裝時,無須另外將空氣擠出,亦可大大提升產能。