Handbag Chain Bags

Multifine Plastics provides you with a variety of customized hand zipper bags, such as hand zipper bags 6, hand zipper bags 5, hand zipper bags 4, hand zipper bags 3, hand zipper bags 2, Hand zipper bag 1, hand zipper bag 0054, hand zipper bag 0021, hand zipper bag 0020, etc., printed with their own trademarks, highlighting the individualization of the packaging, and customers can reuse the bag after receiving it, easy to use Achieve publicity effect. 

Specializing in supplying various PE zipper bags for domestic and overseas sales, we can design different sizes and thicknesses according to customer needs.

The company's products are not only of good quality, but also pay attention to the exquisite and accurate printing. We are convinced that it can meet your high-quality needs. You are welcome to write or call us!

View:

Handbag Chain Bags 6

Print your own trademark to highlight the individualization of the packaging. Customers can reuse the bag after receiving it, and it is easy to achieve promotional effects.

Handbag Chain Bags 5

Print your own trademark to highlight the individualization of the packaging. Customers can reuse the bag after receiving it, and it is easy to achieve promotional effects.

Handbag Chain Bags 4

LDPE material can be used for color printing, various patterns, names, barcodes, environmental protection labels and warnings from various countries, which increase the appearance and competitiveness of products. And with venting holes, it is beneficial to not need to squeeze out the air in large quantities, and it can also greatly increase the production capacity.

Handbag Chain Bags 3

Large-area full-page printing is used to make the brand logo more eye-catching, and has the effect of covering the contents and enriching the layout. And with venting holes, it is beneficial to not need to squeeze out the air in large quantities, and it can also greatly increase the production capacity.

Handbag Chain Bags 2

LDPE material can be printed. Various patterns, names, barcodes, environmental protection labels and warnings from various countries are used on the product packaging to make it convenient for consumers to carry and increase the appearance and competitiveness of products. And with vent holes, it is conducive to a large number of packaging, without the need to squeeze out air, can also greatly increase production capacity.

Handbag Chain Bags 1

The printing of your own trademark highlights the individuality of the packaging. The carrying bag is convenient for carrying out. The guests can reuse it after they get the bag, which can easily achieve the publicity effect.

Handbag Chain Bags 0054

Print your own trademark, highlighting the personalization of the packaging, after the guests get the bag can be reused, easy to achieve the publicity effect.

Handbag Chain Bags 0021

Large-area full-page printing is used to make the brand logo more eye-catching, and it has the effect of covering the contents and enriching the layout. And with vent holes, it is conducive to a large number of packaging, without the need to squeeze out air, can also greatly increase production capacity.

Handbag Chain Bags 0020

Print your own trademark, highlighting the personalization of the packaging, after the guests get the bag can be reused, easy to achieve the publicity effect.

手提夾鏈袋

五貿塑膠提供您多款客製手提夾鏈袋(夾鍊袋),如手提夾鏈袋 6,手提夾鏈袋 5,手提夾鏈袋 4,手提夾鏈袋 3,手提夾鏈袋 2,手提夾鏈袋 1,手提夾鏈袋 0054,手提夾鏈袋 0021手提夾鏈袋 0020等,印製屬於自己的商標,突顯包裝的個性化,客人拿到袋子後可重覆利用,易可以達到宣傳效果。

專業供應各種PE夾鏈袋之內外銷工廠,可依客戶之需求設計不同之尺寸與厚度。

本公司產品不僅品質良好,尤其注意印刷之精美與準確,深信能滿足您高品質的需求。歡迎您來信(電)洽詢!
顯示模式:

手提夾鏈袋 6

印製屬於自己的商標,突顯包裝的個性化,客人拿到袋子後可重覆利用,易可以達到宣傳效果。

手提夾鏈袋 5

印製屬於自己的商標,突顯包裝的個性化,客人拿到袋子後可重覆利用,易可以達到宣傳效果。

手提夾鏈袋 4

LDPE材質可做彩色印刷,各種圖案、名稱、條碼、環保標及各國警語,增加美觀及商品競爭力。並配合打透氣孔,利於大量包裝時,無須另外將空氣擠出,亦可大大提升產能。

手提夾鏈袋 3

採用大面積滿版印刷,使品牌標誌更為醒目,並有遮蔽內容物且豐富版面之作用。並配合打透氣孔,利於大量包裝時,無須另外將空氣擠出,亦可大大提升產能。

手提夾鏈袋 2

LDPE材質可印刷,各種圖案、名稱、條碼、環保標及各國警語,用在產品外包裝上使消費者方便攜帶,增加美觀及商品競爭力。並配合打透氣孔,利於大量包裝時,無須另外將空氣擠出,亦可大大提升產能。

手提夾鏈袋 1

印製屬於自己的商標,突顯包裝的個性化,手提把夾鍊袋方便外出攜帶,客人拿到袋子後可重覆利用,易可以達到宣傳效果。

手提夾鏈袋 0054

印製屬於自己的商標,突顯包裝的個性化,客人拿到袋子後可重覆利用,易可以達到宣傳效果。

手提夾鏈袋 0021

採用大面積滿版印刷,使品牌標誌更為醒目,並有遮蔽內容物且豐富版面之作用。並配合打透氣孔,利於大量包裝時,無須另外將空氣擠出,亦可大大提升產能。

手提夾鏈袋 0020

印製屬於自己的商標,突顯包裝的個性化,客人拿到袋子後可重覆利用,易可以達到宣傳效果。