Zipper Bag Manufacturer

Zipper Bag Manufacturer | Multifine Plastics is a Professional Zipper Bag Manufacturer in Taiwan

Multifine Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. was established in 1986. It is a manufacturer specializing in supplying various zipper bags for domestic and foreign sales. We can design different zipper bags, the size and thickness of zipper bags according to customer needs.

The company's products are not only of good quality, but also pay special attention to the exquisite and accurate printing. We are convinced that it can meet your high-quality needs. For customers who are interested in the product, you are welcome to contact us by email (telephone); we will reply to your questions as soon as possible, thank you!

Zipper Bag Manufacturer | Multifine Plastics is a Professional Zipper Bag Manufacturer in Taiwan 1Zipper Bag Manufacturer | Multifine Plastics is a Professional Zipper Bag Manufacturer in Taiwan 2Zipper Bag Manufacturer | Multifine Plastics is a Professional Zipper Bag Manufacturer in Taiwan 3

夾鍊袋製造商

夾鍊袋製造商夾鏈袋製造商 | 五貿塑膠是台灣專業的夾鏈袋製造商

五貿塑膠工業股份有限公司成立於西元1986年,專業供應各種夾鍊袋,夾鏈之內外銷製造商,可依客戶之需求設計不同夾鍊袋,夾鏈袋之尺寸與厚度。

本公司產品不僅品質良好,尤其注意印刷之精美與準確,深信能滿足您高品質的需求。對於產品有興趣的顧客,歡迎您來信(電)洽詢;我們會盡快回覆您的問題, 謝謝!

夾鍊袋製造商,夾鏈袋製造商 | 五貿塑膠是台灣專業的夾鏈袋製造商 1夾鍊袋製造商,夾鏈袋製造商 | 五貿塑膠是台灣專業的夾鏈袋製造商 2夾鍊袋製造商,夾鏈袋製造商 | 五貿塑膠是台灣專業的夾鏈袋製造商 3